Donate facebook twitter instagram

The OSAC Annual General Meeting was held virtually - October 16, 2021. We are happy to announce two returning and one new Director to the OSAC Board of Directors.

Gladys McCarthy - Kindersley & District Arts Council - elected to her second two-year term 
Marc Holt - Yorkton Arts Council - elected to his second two-year term
Kristin Teetaert - Last Mountain Lake Cultural Centre - elected to her first two-year term 

Thank you for their continued support to existing members: Treena Redman, Chair, Alfredo Converso, Ann Norgan, Fran Karakochuk, Jacqueline Ferraton and Tim Raine.

Board of Directors

Top Row
- Tim Raine, Past Chair, Langenburg Arts Council | Marc Holt, Vice Chair, Yorkton Arts Council | Jacqueline Ferraton, Director, QPRAC - Wynyard Branch

Middle Row - Alfredo Converso, Director, Canora Arts Council | Kristin Teetaert, Director, Last Mountain Lake Cultural Centre | Treena Redman, Chair, Leader & District Arts Council 
Bottom Row - Gladys McCarthy, Director, Kindersley & District Arts Council | Fran Karakochuk, Director, Prince Albert Council for the Arts | Ann Norgan, Director, Moosomin & District Arts Council


OSAC Quarterly

Subscribe to our Newsletter
* indicates required

View previous newsletters.

Jobs & Opportunities in the Arts

Are you looking for professional development and training opportunities? 
Check out the various online resources that are available.