Donate facebook twitter instagram

The OSAC Board of Directors annual call for nominations for the OSAC Life Member award. This award is presented to honour individuals (volunteer, artist, supporter, administrator) who have made MAJOR contributions to the arts provincially and through their association with OSAC. 

The individual will also have made significant contributions to the arts at the local level, in their communities, arts councils and/or schools. The individual may also have made an impact on the arts at the national or international level.

Deadline for submissions is June of each year. If you have any questions please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call the office. 


Agatha Dyck - Swift Current Allied Arts Council 
Anne Reinhardt - Kindersley & District Arts Council
Bernice Hladun - Canora Arts Council
Dianne Brett - St. Walburg Allied Arts Council
Dorothy Korol - Canora Arts Council
Ethel Liska - Biggar & District Arts Council
Faye Anderson - Shaunavon Arts Council 
Gloria Scaddan - Weyburn Concert Series                                                                                                       
Lynn Kot - Weyburn Concert Series 
Marguerite Gallaway - Estevan Arts Council       
Marianne Woods - Organization of Saskatchewan Arts Councils
Mary Ann Nostbakken - Biggar & District Arts Council
Wilda Gardner - Kindersley & District Arts Council

Colleen Bailey, Yorkton Arts Council
Dorothy Boyd, Battlefords' Allied Arts Council
Jim Gardner, Kindersley & District Arts Council
Evelyn Johnson, Estevan Arts Council  
Irene Adams - Langenburg Arts Council   
Joan Minter, Kipling & District Arts Council 
Joanne Weiss, Assiniboia & District Arts Council 
Joe Oliver, Prince Albert Council for the Arts 
Margaret Cugnet , Yorkton Arts Council 
Paul Rezansoff, Swift Current Allied Arts Council 

OSAC Quarterly

Subscribe to our Newsletter
* indicates required

View previous newsletters.

Jobs & Opportunities in the Arts

Are you looking for professional development and training opportunities? 
Check out the various online resources that are available.