Yorkton Arts Council

Arianna Richardson: Surface All The Way Through
Sun, Sep 1, 2024 to Wed, Oct 23, 2024 at the Community pARTners Gallery
Madeleine Greenway: Propagation
Fri, Nov 1, 2024 to Mon, Dec 23, 2024 at the Community pARTners Gallery
Phyllis Poitras-Jarrett: Spirit of Nature - Looking Beyond Yourself
Sat, Feb 1, 2025 to Wed, Apr 23, 2025 at the Godfrey Dean Art Gallery
Labours of Love, Under Lamplight
Tue, Apr 1, 2025 to Fri, May 23, 2025 at the Community pARTners Gallery
Omentum
Tue, Jul 1, 2025 to Sat, Aug 23, 2025 at the Community pARTners Gallery
Atim Maskikhiy
Sat, Nov 1, 2025 to Tue, Dec 23, 2025 at the Community pARTners Gallery
A Selection of Specimens
Thu, Oct 1, 2026 to Mon, Nov 23, 2026 at the Community pARTners Gallery