Watrous Area Arts Council

Phyllis Poitras-Jarrett: Spirit of Nature - Looking Beyond Yourself
Wed, May 1, 2024 to Thu, May 23, 2024 at the Watrous Art & Cultural Centre
All Conditioned Things: Jared Boechler and Nic Wilson
Tue, Oct 1, 2024 to Wed, Oct 23, 2024 at the Watrous Art & Cultural Centre
A Selection of Specimens
Fri, Nov 1, 2024 to Sat, Nov 23, 2024 at the Gallery on 3rd
Atim Maskikhiy
Sat, Mar 1, 2025 to Sun, Mar 23, 2025 at the Gallery on 3rd
Madeleine Greenway: Propagation
Sun, Jun 1, 2025 to Mon, Jun 23, 2025 at the Watrous Art & Cultural Centre
Labours of Love, Under Lamplight
Wed, Apr 1, 2026 to Thu, Apr 23, 2026 at the Gallery on 3rd
Omentum
Sun, Nov 1, 2026 to Mon, Nov 23, 2026 at the Gallery on 3rd