Station Arts Centre Cooperative

Arianna Richardson: Surface All The Way Through
Fri, Mar 1, 2024 to Tue, Apr 23, 2024 at the Station Arts Satellite Gallery
?????/Tepakohp/7 : Audie Murray, Larissa Kitchemonia, Donna Langhorne, Stacey Fayant, Marcy Friesen, Brandy Jones, & Melanie Monique Rose
Tue, Oct 1, 2024 to Sat, Nov 23, 2024 at the Station Arts Centre Cooperative
All Conditioned Things: Jared Boechler and Nic Wilson
Sun, Dec 1, 2024 to Thu, Jan 23, 2025 at the Station Arts Centre Cooperative
Omentum
Sat, Feb 1, 2025 to Sun, Mar 23, 2025 at the Station Arts Centre Cooperative
Madeleine Greenway: Propagation
Mon, Sep 1, 2025 to Tue, Sep 23, 2025 at the Station Arts Centre Cooperative
Labours of Love, Under Lamplight
Sat, Nov 1, 2025 to Tue, Dec 23, 2025 at the Station Arts Centre Cooperative
A Selection of Specimens
Thu, Jan 1, 2026 to Mon, Feb 23, 2026 at the Station Arts Centre Cooperative
Atim Maskikhiy
Sun, Nov 1, 2026 to Wed, Dec 23, 2026 at the Station Arts Centre Cooperative