La Ronge Arts Council

Phyllis Poitras-Jarrett: Spirit of Nature - Looking Beyond Yourself
Sat, Jun 1, 2024 to Sun, Jun 23, 2024 at the Mistasinihk Place
Labours of Love, Under Lamplight
Sun, Sep 1, 2024 to Mon, Sep 23, 2024 at the Mistasinihk Place
A Selection of Specimens
Sun, Dec 1, 2024 to Mon, Dec 23, 2024 at the Mistasinihk Place
Omentum
Wed, Jan 1, 2025 to Thu, Jan 23, 2025 at the Mistasinihk Place
Atim Maskikhiy
Fri, Oct 1, 2027 to Sat, Oct 23, 2027 at the Mistasinihk Place