Login
Donate facebook twitter instagram

Yorkton Arts Council

Sylvia Ziemann: Accidental Utopia
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 to Mon, Nov 23, 2020 at the Community pARTners Gallery
Barbara Goretzky: Diggers
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 to Fri, Apr 23, 2021 at the Community pARTners Gallery
Geoff Phillips: Plantscapes of the Prairies
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 to Fri, Apr 23, 2021 at the Godfrey Dean Art Gallery
Madhu Kumar: The Stories of Immigrant Women
Sat, May 1, 2021 to Wed, Jun 23, 2021 at the Godfrey Dean Art Gallery
Donna Langhorne: Common Truths
Thu, Jul 1, 2021 to Mon, Aug 23, 2021 at the Community pARTners Gallery
Frank & Victor Cicansky: Keep on Going
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 to Sat, Oct 23, 2021 at the Godfrey Dean Art Gallery
The Flower may not Look like the Roots
Sat, Jan 1, 2022 to Wed, Feb 23, 2022 at the Godfrey Dean Art Gallery
Family Ties
Fri, Jul 1, 2022 to Tue, Aug 23, 2022 at the Community pARTners Gallery
click for the calendar

Exhibitions this Month

­