Login
Donate facebook twitter instagram

Melville Arts Council

Jessica Richter and Waltraude Stehwien: Scissor Cuts/ Scherenschnitte
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 to Wed, Sep 23, 2020 at the Gallery Works and The Third Dimension
Frank & Victor Cicansky: Keep on Going
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 to Mon, Nov 23, 2020 at the Gallery Works and The Third Dimension
Sylvia Ziemann: Accidental Utopia
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 to Tue, Feb 23, 2021 at the Gallery Works and The Third Dimension
I do not have my words
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 to Fri, Apr 23, 2021 at the Gallery Works and The Third Dimension
Geoff Phillips: Plantscapes of the Prairies
Thu, Jul 1, 2021 to Mon, Aug 23, 2021 at the Gallery Works and The Third Dimension
Donna Langhorne: Common Truths
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 to Sat, Oct 23, 2021 at the Gallery Works and The Third Dimension
The Flower may not Look like the Roots
Fri, Jul 1, 2022 to Tue, Aug 23, 2022 at the Gallery Works and The Third Dimension
click for the calendar

Exhibitions this Month

­