The OSAC Board of Directors and Staff would like to invite you to the OSAC Annual General Meeting - Saturday, October 15th at the Saskatoon Inn, Ballroom B | 9:00am

2022 Meeting Agenda - 2021 Meeting Minutes

OSAC is proud to present the following slate of nominations for 2022|2023 OSAC Board of Directors:

Chair:  Marc Holt, Yorkton Arts Council – First of two possible Two Year Terms

Board Of Directors:

Jacqueline FerratonQuill Plains Regional Arts Council (QPRAC) – Wynyard Branch – Third of three 2-year Terms

Fran KarakochukPrince Albert Council for the Arts – Third of three 2 – year Terms

Kali WeberDekker Centre for the Performing Arts, North Battleford – a 1 Year term to complete the term of Kristin Teethaert who has moved to BC. Kali will be eligible for three complete 2-year terms as per the OSAC Bylaws.

Natasha HillWeyburn Arts Council – First of three possible 2 – year terms.

Robyn LangMelville Arts Council – First of three Possible 2 – year terms

Caron DubnickLa Ronge Arts Council – First of Three Possible 2 – Year Terms

Treena Redman, Leader and District Arts Council – will assume the role of Past Chair as she has completed the two – 2 – year Terms allowed in the OSAC bylaws.


OSAC Quarterly

Subscribe to our Newsletter
* indicates required

View previous newsletters.

Jobs & Opportunities in the Arts

Are you looking for professional development and training opportunities? 
Check out the various online resources that are available.