On October 14, 2017 at the Annual General Meeting held in Regina, the Membership elected members by acclamation; Denise Holt, Gwen Mottram and Jennifer Fitzpatrick.

OSACBoard201720182017-2018 OSAC BOARD 

Jennifer Fitzpatrick  |  Humboldt Area Arts Council, Director
Marilyn Fredsberg  |  QPRAC, Wynyard, Director 
Denise Holt  |  Biggar & District Arts Council, Director
Barbara McKeand  |  Prince Albert Council for the Arts - Vice Chair 
Gwen Mottram  |  Lloydminster Allied Arts Council - Director 
Tim Raine  |  Langenburg Arts Council - Chair 
Treena Redman  |  Leader & District Arts Council - Director
Crystal Thorburn  |  Assiniboia & District Arts Council - Past Chair 
Tonia Vermette  |  Yorkton Arts Council - Director

Back Row, Left to Right - Barb, Marilyn, Tim, Jennifer, Gwen
  Front Row, Left to Right - Tonia, Denise, Crystal, Treena

Purchase Tickets


Donate to OSAC